items in cart:  items
value: 

View Cart  Checkout

 My Basket

items in cart:  items |  value: 
View Cart | Checkout


Links

our tutors

Melanie Venes - www.twill-knot.co.uk

Bobbie Kociejowski - www.bobbiekociejowski.com

Charlotte Grierson - www.charlottegrierson.com

Brenda Gibson - http://www.brendagibson.com/

Hillu Liebelt - www.hilluliebelt.com

Stacey Harvey-Brown - www.theloomroom.co.uk

useful organizations

The Association of Guilds of Weavers, Spinners & Dyers - www.wsd.org.uk

The Handweavers Guild of America - www.weavespindye.org

Complex Weavers - www.complex-weavers.org

The Braid Society - www.braidsociety.com

The British Tapestry Group - www.thebritishtapestrygroup.co.uk

TWIST (Tablet Weavers International Studies & Techniques) - www.tabletweavers.org

The European Textile Network - www.etn-net.org

The Textile Curator - www.textilecurator.com

The International Feltmakers Association - www.feltmakers.com

The Campaign for Wool - www.campaignforwool.org

independent equipment suppliers

Greg Meyer Looms and Accessories - www.greg-meyer.com




Right panel

Clicking outside this panel wont close it because clickClose = false